skip navigation

Congratulations 2016 Simley Football Award Winners


Special congratulations to the following Spartans:

East Metro All District:  Nathan Mathison, Jeff VerWay, and Joel Woja

East Metro District Honorable Mention:  Jake Binley, Brandon Birkelo, Michael de Leon, Arik Johnson, and Nick Willenbring

Most Valuable Player:  Jeff VerWay

Most Improved Player:  Nick Willenbring

Marty Platek Award:  Josh Halloran and Zach Muccio

Scout Award:  Jeremy Manypenny

Check out all photos from the banquet on the Photos page.

2016 Simley Football Sponsors

Simley Football and the Spartan End Zone Club would like to thank our 2016 sponsors.  Without your support of Simley Football, we could not continue to invest in the program.  Check out the sponsor tab for more details.

Go Spartans!

Pull Tabs and Bingo!

Swing by the Mississippi Pub Mondays at 6:30 pm for Bingo    

Swing by the Bierstube on Tuesdays 6:30 pm

All bingo, pull tabs and electronic gaming proceeds benefit the Simley Spartan Football Program!